About Us


About Us All of us

We are a family of 4 (but full timing with 3) plus two rescue dogs. In January 2021, we sold everything including a 4,000 square ft house, furniture, F-150 truck and my Tesla. Then we bought an RV (Grand Design Momentum 395MS Toy Hauler) and a new truck (F-350 dually) and have been traveling full-time around America. We pulled Aaron out of public school in Texas and started homeschooling online.

We have been working online for many years and with Covid it pushed us to RV full timing. It was exciting, scary and overwhelming especially the unknown. Now, it has been a year and things are getting easier.

We love meeting new people and sharing stories about RV life on the road.

When we aren’t out hiking mountains, exploring new towns or swimming at the beach, we are most likely at the local distillery or brewery tasting the local craft spirits.


Howdy, I'm Rich. As you can see in my pics, I am a long way from my origins in NYC! By day, I run a Digital Marketing agency, JRich Digital, that helps clients with their websites, SEO, Digital Ads, Lead Generation, and Ecommerce. In my spare time, I try to keep the RV in tip-top shape by doing as many repairs and upgrades as I can myself(like installing a bidet with a heated seat and water!). I am also a Whiskey and Craft Beer enthusiast, having previously founded CraftBeerAustin.com and TexasDistilleries.US. Some of my favorite Texas Whiskies are MIlam & Greene and Maverick Whiskey. We love getting to new towns and cities and checking out the local breweries & distilleries #SupportLocal Aaron & I ride dirt bikes and have the unique opportunity to ride many different places in the US. Most recently we survived Hell's Revenge in Moab, UT! You can follow our Dirt Bike adventures at: www.DirtBike365.com


Hi my name is Irina. By trade I'm a Pharmacist but currently I'm not practicing. I have an online business selling CBD for dogs and humans called Duke's Naturals, other work includes writing SEO content writing for blogs including this one. I'm the one who does the research and reservation plans. I love the RV life where I get to travel to new places, explore new places with my family and meet new people.


Aaron is 14 years old and is being homeschooled. He loves to ride his dirt-bike, ski and explore new places. We bought Aaron a dirt-bike in May 2021 and he has been riding it whenever he can in all the different places we visit. This year he started his own blog Dirtbike365.com where he shares tips and his stories of dirt biking.


Jeremie is my first born. He lives in Manhattan, New York but visits us at different places whenever he can. He is passionate about wildlife, nature & outdoor fun. He loves to go hiking, swimming in water holes and exploring new places. He plays classical piano and loves to visit local art galleries.

About UsDuke & Star

We rescued Duke at 10 months old where he was tied up on a dog run in someone's backyard. He had no manners but a great heart. He is a pure breed Rhodesian Ridgeback currently 4 years old living his best life.

Star was rescued when she was 10 weeks from a bad breeder. She is also a Rhodesian Ridgeback who is small for her breed (she was the runt). Don't let her quiet shy demeanor fool you she is the one in charge!

About Us

Happy Travels,

Rich, Irina, Aaron & Jeremie!

Be Social With Us!

Join Our RV Newsletter

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.
Scroll to Top